Phone: 508.992.5342
Fax: 508.993.7288
Quick Search
Search the Catalog

Search Our Site
Monday and Wednesday
9 a.m. to 8 p.m.
Tuesday, Thursday, and Friday
9 a.m. to 6 p.m.
9 a.m. to 3 p.m.

Closed Sundays and Holidays
Archives and Historical Research by appointment
Upcoming Events
Library People



Board of Trustees

  • Christopher Bunnell, President
  • Bruce Bendiksen, Vice-President
  • Carolyn Longworth, Secretary
  • Robert Kenworthy, Treasurer
  • Kathy Lopes
  • Kathleen Clement
  • Mary Cunha
  • Dennis Duval
  • Abigail Hevey
  • Gail Isaksen
  • Maria Kilshaw
  • Pamela Kuechler
  • Cheryl Moniz
  • Jane Risch
  • Carol Rodrigues
  • Michael Silvia
  • Joanna McQuillan Weeks
  • Lisa Wright
  • Daniel Freitas, ex officio

The Board of Trustees meets on the third Tuesday of January, March, April, June, July, September, October, December at 7 pm in the Library auditorium.

Created by Carolyn Longworth,
Library Director