phone: 508.992.5342
fax: 508.993.7288
email: Millicent@SailsInc.org
Quick Search
Search the Catalog

Search Our Site
Hours
Monday
and
Wednesday

9 a.m. to 8 p.m.

Tuesday
and Thursday
9 a.m. to 6 p.m.

Friday
10 a.m. to 6 p.m.

Saturday
9 a.m. to 3 p.m.

Closed Sundays and Holidays

Archives and Historical Research by appointment
Upcoming Events
Links
Library People

Staff

    • Kyle DeCicco-Carey, Library Director kdecicco-carey@sailsinc.org
    • Debbie Charpentier, Archivist / Facility Manager/Deputy Director dcharpentier@sailsinc.org
    • Daniel Falcone, Reference/Nonfiction Librarian dfalcone@sailsinc.org
    • Allie Thiel, Youth Services Librarian athiel@sailsinc.org
    • Elisabeth Botelho, Head of Circulation ebotelho@sailsinc.org
    • Rob Gonsalves, Tech Services; DVD Collection rgonsalves@sailsinc.org
    • Joan Bisbee, Circulation Assistant jbisbee@sailsinc.org
    • Jonathan Kasitn, Circulation Assistant jkastin@sailsinc.org
    • Jordan Richard, Page jordanr@sailsinc.org
    • Laurie Powers, Bookkeeper
    • Daniel Costa, Custodian
    • Joseph Rapoza, Custodian

 

Board of Trustees

  • Joanna McQuillan Weeks, President
  • Bruce Bendiksen, Vice-President
  • Kyle DeCicco-Carey, Secretary
  • Robert Kenworthy, Treasurer
  • Jane Risch, Assistant Treasurer
  • Kathy Lopes
  • Kathleen Clement
  • Mary Cunha
  • Dennis Duval
  • Abigail Hevey
  • Gail Isaksen
  • Maria Kilshaw
  • Pamela Kuechler
  • Cheryl Moniz
  • Anne O’Brien
  • Carol Rodrigues
  • Michael Silvia
  • Bryan Wood
  • Kate Powers
  • Keith Silvia, ex officio

The Board of Trustees meets on the third Tuesday of January, March, April, June, July, September, October, December at 7 pm in the Library auditorium.